Most Immediate Bye-Election - 2021

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE

5th Floor, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Road, Secunderabad - 500003.

Letter.No.1198 /Elecs.A/A1/2021-51

Dated: 30.03.2021

To The President Telugu Desam Party, Telangana NTR Bhavan, Road No.2 Hyderabad - 500034

Sir,

- Sub: Elections Model Code of Conduct Bye-Election to 87-Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 17.04.2021 (Saturday) - Issue of Star Campaigner Passes - Regarding.
- Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Lr.No.464/INST/2014/EPS, dated 10.04.2014.
 - 2. ECI, New Delhi, Lr.No.464/SOP/2020/EPS, dated 07.10.2020.
 - 3. ECI, New Delhi, Lr.No.437/6/ECI/INST/FUNCT/MCC/2021, dated 14.03.2021.
 - 4. From President, Telugu Desam party, Hyderabad, Dated.25.03.2021 and 27.03.2021.

With reference to your letter 4th cited (12) passes for Star Campaigners are issued as follows for the purpose of Campaign during Bye-Election to 87-Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district.

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Car Numbers
1	Sri Sripathi Satish Kumar	State EC-Cell President	AP 10 AR 3388
2	Sri Nelluru Durga Prasad	State Party Official Spokesperson	TS 05 FA 9549
3	Sri Sama Bhoopal Reddy	State Party President	TS 07 GC 8000
4	Sri Tirunagari Jyothsna	Central Committee Official Spokesperson	TS 09 FG 2930
5	Sri M. Arvind Kumar	Politburo Member	TS 09 EX 3666
6	Sri Ravula Chandra Shekar Reddy	Politburo Member	TS 09 FM 7479
7	Sri L. Ramana	State Party President	TS 21 G 0009
8	Smt Katragadda Prasunna	Ex-MLA, State Party Vice President	TS 09 EK T/R 2052
9	Sri G V G Naidu	State party General Secretary	TS 13 EJ 2229
10	Sri Shaik Arif	State Party General Secretary	TS 09 ES 6777
11	Sri P. Ashok	State SC-Cell President	TS 10 EY 0706
12	Sri Ch. Bala Subramanyem	State TSVN President	TS 07 EY 7877

Yours faithfully Sd/-Dr. SHASHANK GOEL CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O.SPL. CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

Copy to:

The Collector & District Election Officer, Nalgonda

The Returning Officer & RDO, Miryalaguda, 87-Nagarjuna Sagar A.C., Nalgonda district SF / SC

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

